HAUL #2: Korean Sheet Masks

img_1527

Hello everyone! I am back again with a Korean sheet masks haul (kind of?). Yesterday was my 19th birthday and I received lots of amazing gifts from my dear friends and family and among these gifts were various sheet masks. I’m a sucker for sheet masks and use them at least every two days so I was quite excited when I received these.

I will show you each individual mask I received and tell you a little about them, however I will not be doing a review as I will be doing one for each in a separate post.

THEFACESHOP MasCream Sheet:

These are the 2 out of 7 sheet masks I received that are from THEFACESHOP. I’ve never tried these before but they look quite interesting. The sheet mask on the left is a hydrating mask and the right one is for brightening.

Intense Moisture MasCream Sheet: “The MasCream Sheet delivers rich moisture to dry and flaky skin with a cream containing hyaluronic acid and elderflower.”

Intense Brightening MasCream Sheet: “The Intense-action MasCream improves dull skin tone with a brightening cream containing black pearl and argan oil.”

THEFACESHOP Bio-Cell Brightening Mask

 

img_1530

This is another THEFACESHOP product and it is a brightening face mask. It is said that this mask is formulated with glutathione which sounds interesting to me. I hope it works well!

“This brightening mask features a naturally adhesive bio-cellulose sheet and a hydrating serum containing Glutathione to give you a bright, healthy complexion.”

THEFACESHOP Real Nature Sheet Masks

I have actually tried every type of sheet mask from this line before and I can definitely say that I was fan of these. They all smelled so nicely as well as moisturised and brightened my skin really well. I would definitely recommend trying these.

Real Nature Pomegranate Face Mask: “The elasticity and vitality mask sheet with pomegranate essence, rich in vitamins B1 and B2 and minerals, gives skin moist elasticity and clear vitality. 

Real Nature Aloe Face Mask: “The moisturising and soothing mask sheet with aloe essence hydrates and soothes sensitive skin with rich moisture.”

MEDIHEAL Line Friends Sheet Masks

I’m not entirely sure what each mask’s purposes are as everything is written in Korean. However, I have wanted to try these for a very long time because of the love these get from other beauty lovers. I can’t deny that I also wanted to try these for their packaging. Ugh, why am I such a sucker for cute stuff?!?!

THEFACESHOP Character Mask

Here, we have another line of sheet masks I have wanted to try for a long time. Why? Cute aesthetic. I know, I hate myself. What makes these different are the animal print on the actual mask and I’ve seen a lot of celebrities use these before and I wanted to try it too!

Character Mask – Panda: “The Character mask sheet delivers rich moisture to dry and flaky skin with hyaluronic acid & collagen.)

Character Mask – Puppy: “The brightening character mask makes the dull skin look bright and matte with cotton seed extract.)

I absolutely cannot wait to try all of these and I will be doing a review of each one in the near future so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

