REVIEW: Etude House Happy Essential Foam Collagen

Among the many products I purchased in South Korea, I have another product to review for you lovelies. It is the Happy Essential Foam Collagen by Etude House. I purchased this on a whim as I needed a new foam cleanser and it was also quite cheap.

Price purchased: W4000

9a6014db-263a-4363-8bff-bcc86b78cced

The cleansing foam I am reviewing is part of their Happy Essential foam line and it is one of five. I have collagen, which is the one in the pink packaging and it is best suited for those with dry skin.

This product claims to nourish the skin as well as brighten it.

img_2077

I can’t go too much into the packaging as there isn’t much to say. However, I do think it’s quite cute. The cleansing foam comes in your standard squeeze bottle.

img_2078

This product does a fair job at cleaning the face, washing out the leftover makeup with no difficulties. It foams up well and glides along the skin quite smoothly. It doesn’t leave the skin feeling dry which I really, really like. For its price, I think this product is of good quality and I recommend this for those looking for an inexpensive alternative.

Pros:

  • Inexpensive
  • Moisturising
  • Removes makeup well

Cons:

  • None

 

Overall rating: 3.5/5

Leave a Reply

