REVIEW: THEFACESHOP Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam

I am back with another product from THEFACESHOP. Today i’ll be reviewing their Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam in Aloe. I actually purchased this for my brother but I decided to also give it a try for review purposes.

Price: AUD $9

img_0321

This foam wash is said to contain aloe vera extract and nine kinds of herbs extracts which apparently help in removing build up impurities and excess sebum. This is also suitable for all skin types.

The foam wash comes in a 170ml squeeze tube which is a decent size.

img_0322

What I really enjoy about this product is how easily you can massage it onto the skin. It glides across the skin very smoothly. It also has a fresh scent which is nice on the nose. My most favourite part about this is that it doesn’t leave the skin feeling very dry unlike some other cleansers I have tried in the past. It’s quite affordable so I recommend this for those looking for an inexpensive cleansing foam.

Pros:

  • Inexpensive
  • Doesn’t leave the face feeling dry
  • Fresh scent
  • Massages well into skin
  • Suitable for all skin types

Cons:

So far there are none. However I wouldn’t go as far as to say this is a groundbreaking skincare product.

Overall rating: 4/5

Leave a Reply

