REVIEW: L’Oreal Mega Volume Miss Manga Mascara

L’Oreal’s Mega Volume Miss Manga mascara was another gift I received from my cousin. I haven’t tried many mascaras from L’Oreal before so I wasn’t too sure what to expect.

This mascara claims to build 15 times the volume of natural lashes, both top and bottom. It apparently amplifies the lashes for wider, bigger and more doll like eyes.

img_2110

Front

First, I’d like to talk about the packaging. I really do not like it. It looks very tacky and cheap.

img_2111

Back

I don’t really have much to say about this product besides from the fact that it does add a decent amount of length to my lashes but not enough for me to love it. The mascara wand is also very bendy which may help some in really getting into those corners and awkward spots. This is just a mediocre beauty product that does a decent job for a cheap price.

Pros: 

  • Adds some length to lashes
  • Bendy wand

Cons

  • Cheap packaging

 

Overall rating: 3/5

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

