REVIEW: THEFACESHOP White Seed Brightening Toner

I’m back again to review another product from THEFACESHOP’s White Seed Line. It is their brightening toner.

I’m just gonna jump straight into the review!

img_0680

Just like their White Seed Brightening Serum, I really love the packaging. It’s very sleek and crisp. However, I do wish that I am able to see how much product is left inside. The product comes inside a 145ml pump bottle which I think is quite a good size for a toner.

img_0682

I wasn’t able to take a picture of the actual product on my skin but I will describe it. It’s a very runny, milky type of liquid.

I pump some onto a cotton round and gently swipe it on my face. I think it feels very moisturising and cooling. It also smells incredible and I really love it. It really does leave my skin looking brighter and fixes the dullness in my skin. I would very much consider repurchasing this as I think it is worth the money.

Pros:

  • Very nice smell
  • Beautiful packaging
  • Moisturising
  • Brightens skin

Cons:

  • Quite pricey

 

Overall rating: 4/5

Leave a Reply

