REVIEW: Nature Republic Real Squeeze Aloe Vera Emulsion

Back again with another review! Today I will be focusing on Nature Republic‘s Real Squeeze Aloe Vera emulsion. This emulsion actually belonged to my brother and I borrowed it a for a while just to try it and also for review purposes.

IMG_0502.jpg

I don’t know how much this product is so I apologise for that.

This emulsion is said to give an instant cooling effect. It is also supposed to moisturise, soothe and improve skin elasticity.

IMG_0504.jpg

The product comes in a standard pump bottle with Nature Republic’s traditional green packaging. I like that it’s transparent so that I can see how much product is left inside.

IMG_0503.jpg

Ingredients list

“An emulsion featuring with Aloe Vera from California hydrates and moisturises skin.”

The consistency of this product is very runny much like every other emulsion that I’ve tried. I wish this emulsion was a little more moisturising as I feel that it is only moderately moisturising. However, this product smells incredible. I absolutely love the scent, it’s very fresh and light and I can’t stop sniffing it. Overall, this product isn’t amazing but it does the job.

Pros:

  • Smells incredible
  • Transparent packaging

Cons:

  • Not moisturising enough

 

Overall rating: 3.5/5

Leave a Reply

