REVIEW: MediHeal Line Friends Sheet Masks

This is a product I have wanted to try for a very, very long time. Mainly due to high reviews as well as the cute packaging. My boyfriend was nice enough to purchase these for me on my birthday which I was really excited about.

So these sheet masks are from a South Korean skincare brand called MediHeal. This particular line is their collaboration with Line Friends.

So this line carries 4 sheet masks, each carrying its own formula and purpose such as moisturising, brightening, recovering, and relieving.

Seriously, how cute is the packaging?

img_1539

E.G.T Timetox Ampoule Mask

So basically, this particular sheet mask aims to recover skin elasticity by firming and tightening the skin.

 

I.P.I Lightmax Ampoule Mask

This mask claims to whiten the skin, particularly dark and dull spots, leaving the skin looking bright.

P.D.F A.C Dressing Ampoule Mask

For those who are looking to control the oil on your as well as relieve problem areas, this mask is the way to go.

N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

For those with dry skin, this is the best option out of the four as this particular mask caters towards dry skin and it also claims to reduce pores.

I had a photo of myself wearing this mask but unfortunately, my iPhone broke and I lost the photo but the mask still does come with a cute little icon on the cheek containing the exact same design found on the packaging.

img_1535

Much like I do with all sheet masks I use, I apply these as the fifth step of my skincare routine, leaving it on my face for 10-15 minutes. These sheet masks are said to be most effective when used consecutively 2-3 times a week for 4 weeks.

Overall, I’m pleased with these sheet masks. I like that each mask is generously soaking in essence which feels very cool on the skin during the application process. It also fits very nicely on my face with no loose edges hanging off. I also enjoy the cute designs on the mask which just adds a bit of fun to my skincare routine.

These masks do live up to their claims and leave my skin feeling beautiful so yes, I do recommend purchasing these.

Pros:

  • Effective
  • Cute design
  • Fits well on the face

Cons:

  • I do not have anything negative to say about this product.

 

Overall rating: 5/5

One comment

Leave a Reply

